Become an Intermediary

Are you authorised for insurance distribution in any of the following countries:

  • United Kingdom

  • European Economic Area Member Countries *

  • Switzerland

  • United States

  • Canada

*European Economic Area Member Countries

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, The Netherlands.

Select “NO” if you are outside of these regions and would like to become an Intermediary.